DIRECTORS

Alan Dilworth
acting artistic director
alan.dilworth@soulpepper.ca

Mary Koutsoubos
director of development
mary@soulpepper.ca

Tania Senewiratne
general manager
tania@soulpepper.ca

Emma Stenning
executive director
emma.stenning@soulpepper.ca

Brad Lepp
director of communications
brad@soulpepper.ca

Lisa Hamel
director of finance + hr
lisa.hamel@soulpepper.ca

LJ Savage
director of production
lj.savage@soulpepper.ca

PRODUCING

Lisa Li
producer
lisa@soulpepper.ca

Chris Scholey
producer
chris.scholey@soulpepper.ca

Amy Hunter
associate producer
executive assistant to the artistic director

amy.hunter@soulpepper.ca

DEVELOPMENT

Kathy Mile
associate director of development
kathy.mile@soulpepper.ca

Angela Chau
development officer, corporate partnerships & foundations
angela@soulpepper.ca

Erin Lee Silber
development officer, individual giving
erin@soulpepper.ca

Myles Garland
development coordinator
myles.garland@soulpepper.ca

COMMUNITY

Fiona Suliman
manager of community programming
fiona@soulpepper.ca

Winnie Doyle-Marshall
coordinator of community programming
winnie@soulpepper.ca

PRODUCTION

Andrew Leeke
technical director
aleeke@soulpepper.ca

Jacqueline Costa
assistant technical director
jacqueline.costa@soulpepper.ca

Andy DeVries
head carpenter
carpentry@soulpepper.ca

Paul Boddum
head scenic artist
paul.boddum@soulpepper.ca

Megan Woods
associate technical director
megan.woods@soulpepper.ca

Erika Connor
head of wardrobe
erika@soulpepper.ca

Bill Stahl
carpenter
bill.stahl@soulpepper.ca

Brandon Moe
production assistant
brandon.moe@soulpepper.ca

Corey MacVicar
assistant technical director
corey.macvicar@soulpepper.ca

Sarah Noyes
senior wardrobe coordinator
sarah.noyes@soulpepper.ca

Lisa Nighswander
head of properties
props@soulpepper.ca

Greg Poulin
production manager
greg@soulpepper.ca

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Michael Taylor
associate director of marketing
michael.taylor@soulpepper.ca

Daniel Malavasi
digital content coordinator
daniel.malavasi@soulpepper.ca

Jacob Robert Whibley
graphic arts director
jacob@soulpepper.ca

Milusha Copas
communications coordinator
milusha.copas@soulpepper.ca

Jason Carlos
assistant marketing manager
jason.carlos@soulpepper.ca

For media inquiries, please contact media@soulpepper.ca

FINANCE & HR

Maria Larina
finance manager
maria@soulpepper.ca

Rachel Shen
payroll coordinator
rachel@soulpepper.ca

Kesily Li
accounting supervisor
kesily@soulpepper.ca

Nadia Horoshko
accounts payable coordinator
nadia.horoshko@soulpepper.ca

Fang Tian
accounting coordinator
fang@soulpepper.ca

Kanika Ambrose
administrative + hr coordinator
kanika@soulpepper.ca