Mailing Address:

Soulpepper Development
50 Tank House Lane
Toronto, ON M5A 3C4

For general inquiries, email development@soulpepper.ca or call 416.203.6264 x.145.

For specific inquiries, contact a member of the Development Team:

Mary Koutsoubos
Director of Development
mary.koutsoubos@soulpepper.ca

Kathy Mile
Associate Director of Development
kathy.mile@soulpepper.ca

Angela Chau
Development Officer, Corporate Partnerships & Foundations
angela.chau@soulpepper.ca

Erin Silber
Development Officer, Individual Giving
erin.silber@soulpepper.ca

Myles Garland
Development Assistant
myles.garland@soulpepper.ca

SUPPORT

> YOUR IMPACT
WAYS OF GIVING
> CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS

> SOULPEPPER ANNUAL FUNDRAISER
> OUR SUPPORTERS

HOW TO DONATE

ONLINE: Click here to be directed to our secure donations page

PHONE: Call 416.203.6264 x145

IN PERSON: Visit our Box Office

MAIL: Complete this gift form or mail your cheque to:

     Soulpepper Theatre Company
     Attn: Development
     50 Tank House Lane
     Toronto, ON M5A 3C4

DONATE NOW

CONTACT US